Business Office

Welcome to the Business Services page of Lockport Township High School District 205!
 
Business Services functions as the accounting department for the District. Among other things, the Business Services Department processes accounts receivable, accounts payable, payroll and employee benefits for the District. If you have questions about anything you find on this page, you can contact Business Services by phone at 815-588-8110 or by email via the addresses listed below.

Business Office Staff

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Stefanie Croix Director of Business Services scroix@lths.org (815)588-8117
Mary Robinson Assistant Business Manager mrobinson@lths.org (815)588-8125
Diane Scholten Accounts Payable dscholten@lths.org (815)588-8111
Melissa Heitz Business Office Secretary mheitz@lths.org (815)588-8113
Lisa Beissmann Accounts Receivable lbeissmann@lths.org (815)588-8118
Susan Mead Benefits Coordinator smead@lths.org (815)588-8120
Dana Pryor Payroll Specialist dpryor@lths.org (815)588-8114
Mary Johnson Cashier mjohnson@lths.org (815)588-8352
Bill Thompson Buildings & Grounds wthompson@lths.org (815)588-8116
Dave Niedospial Director of Transportation dniedospial@lths.org (815)834-4430
CLOSE